Preferred Hotel Group
Live The Grand Life

Flights to Malta

How to get to Malta By air:

Many major airlines offer regular scheduled services between all major European cities and Malta International Airport.  Furthermore, other airlines have codeshare agreements making Malta available on their listings. These include:

Air France www.airfrance.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com
Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com

 

Others include:

Air Malta www.airmalta.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Alitalia www.alitalia.com
Scandinavian SAS www.flysas.com
Emirates www.emirates.com
Ryanair www.ryanair.com
Meridiana www.meridiana.com
Easyjet www.easyjet.com
Vueling www.vueling.com
Thomson www.thomsonfly.com
Flythomas Cook www.book.flythomascook.com
Swiss www.swiss.com
Bmi www.flybmi.com
Turkish Airline www.turkishairlines.com
Norwegian www.norwegian.com
Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com
United www.united.com
EgyptAir www.egyptair.com
Delta www.delta.com
Czech Airlines www.czechairlines.com
Air Canada www.aircanada.com
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.ru
Condor www.condor.com
Iberia www.iberia.com
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
LOT www.lot.com
Sevenair www.sevenair.com.tn
TUIfly www.tuifly.com
Luxair www.luxair.lu
5-star hospitality banner 2013.png